Swing Into Christmas: 2023 tour

November 12, 2023 - November 29, 2023
Down for the Count Orchestra
Various
Mike Paul-Smith Music
Swing Into Christmas: 2023 tour
Buy tickets

Swing Into Christmas is the annual festive extravaganza with the 30-piece Down for the Count Orchestra. Coming to a theatre or concert hall near you this November and December!
Visit www.swingintochristmas.co.uk for tickets.

Sun 12 Nov INVERNESS ~ Eden Court
Tue 14 Nov GLASGOW ~ Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Wed 15 Nov ABERDEEN ~ The Tivoli Theatre
Fri 17 Nov EDINBURGH ~ The Queen’s Hall
Wed 29 Nov COLCHESTER ~ Charter Hall
Wed 6 Dec CHELTENHAM ~ Town Hall
Thu 7 Dec BATH ~ The Forum
Fri 8 Dec WORTHING ~ Assembly Hall
Sat 9 Dec SOUTHAMPTON ~ Turner Sims (2 shows)
Sun 10 Dec OXFORD ~ Olivier Hall
Wed 13 Dec NORWICH ~ The Halls
Fri 15 Dec CAMBRIDGE ~ West Road Concert Hall
Sat 16 Dec HARROGATE ~ Royal Hall
Sun 17 Dec LIVERPOOL ~ St. George’s Hall (2 shows)
Mon 18 Dec HUDDERSFIELD ~ Lawrence Batley Theatre
Wed 20 Dec BIRMINGHAM ~ Royal Birmingham Conservatoire
Thu 21 Dec MANCHESTER ~ The Stoller Hall
Fri 22 Dec NOTTINGHAM ~ Albert Hall
Thu 28 Dec LONDON ~ Cadogan Hall (2 shows)

Share:
2023 © Mike Paul-Smith Music - Website by Zero2Design